Rekluse is proud to be the trusted clutch supplier to the following top-tier race teams for the upcoming 2021 Monster Energy Supercross season. Riders will be utilizing Rekluse’s premier clutch technologies as they compete at the highest levels of racing. 

Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing

Photo: Simon Cudby

450 Class: Jason Anderson, Zach Osborne, Dean Wilson
250 Class: Stilez Robertson, Jalek Swoll, RJ Hampshire

Monster Energy Star Racing Yamaha

Photo: Octopi Media

450 Class: Aaron Plessinger, Dylan Ferrandis, Malcolm Stewart
250 Class: Jeremy Martin, Christian Craig, Justin Cooper, Jarrett Frye, Colt Nichols, Nate Thrasher

Smartop | Bullfrog Spas | MotoConcepts | Honda

Photo: @MotoConcepts

450 Class: Broc Tickle, Vince Friese, Shane McElrath, Benny Bloss

Muc-Off Honda
Photos: Chase Curtis, Mike Vizer and Cody David

450 Class: Justin Brayton
250 Class: Mitchell Harrison, Mitchell Oldenburg

AJE Motorsports/Motul

250 Class: Chris Blose, Mitchell Falk, Killian Auberson, Derek Kelley

JMC Motorsports Fly Racing Husqvarna

250 Class: Martin Castelo, Carson Brown

FXR/Chaparral Honda Racing

250 Class: Carson Mumford, Coty Schock

SBG Racing/Maxxis/Babbitt's Kawasaki

450 Class: AJ Catanzaro, Alex Ray, Jeremy Smith, Justin Rodbell 
250 Class: Jordan Jarvis

TPJ - The Professional Journey

Matt Hubert, Kevin Moranz, Mason Wharton, Blaine Silveira, Corbin Hayes

Madd Parts / DEMX / Namura Tech, Kawasaki

450 Class: Bubba Pauli, Joan Cros, Logan Karnow

Manluk/Rock River Yamaha/Merge Racing

250 Class: Alex Martin


450 Class: Cade Clason, Josh Cartwright

Team Solitaire | Nuclear Blast Records | Yamaha

250 Class: Robbie Wageman, Hardy Muñoz

Rekluse is also proud to support a number of privateer racers during the 2021 season, including Kyle Chisholm, Josh Hill and Justin Starling among others.

Learn more about the durability of Rekluse products in professional racing.
Posted in News, Racing News