Rekluse riders wrapped up with 4 1st place national championships and 12 national titles!

WMX: Shelby Rolen 3rd Open Pro Sport: Justin Cooper 1st, Joey Crown 2nd, Jake Masterpool 3rd 250A: Justin Cooper 1st, Joey Crown 3rd 250C: Devon Bates 2nd 450B: Carter Halpain 2nd 450C: Devon Bates 2nd Junior 25+: Luke Vonlinger 2nd Senior 45+: Dennis Bourque 2nd 65cc (7-11): Preston Bolespfiug 3rd 125 (12-16) B,C: Carter Biese 1st Schoolboy 1 (12-16) B,C: Carter Biese 3rd Girls (11-16): Taylor Allred 1st Women 12+: Taylor Allred 3rd