Boise, Idaho USA (December 29, 2016) – Rekluse racers won 59 national and international championships in 2016. With victories spanning 12 different riding disciplines, the 2016 champions are as diverse as they are talented, and Rekluse is proud to have contributed to their success. Two AMA championships with Star Racing Yamaha and Cooper Webb, combined with Team USA’s ISDE win caps a stellar 2016 race season. Joining these programs atop the leaderboard was Giacomo Redondi with World and Italian Enduro Championships, MXGP World Champion Tim Gajser, AMA Endurocross and World Super Enduro champion Colton Haaker and Bryan Smith, winner of the AMA Flat Track GNC1 title. Race Program Manager Austin Paden said “2016 outpaced a record-breaking 2015 season. We added to, and diversified our championship list this year. Notably including Rekluse’s first U.S. Motocross and Supercross Lites championships with the Star Racing Yamaha team.” Paden said. “It’s truly a privilege to support such amazing riders all over the world. We couldn’t be more proud.” Rekluse supported champions ran Core Manual TorqDrive®, Core Manual and Core EXP 3.0 products during the 2016 season. REKLUSE FULL CHAMPION LIST  Supercross
  • Cooper Webb : West Lites, AMA Supercross, Star Racing Yamaha
  • Steve Mages : SX2, Dutch Supercross
coopsimoncudby_blue©SimonCudby Motocross
  • Cooper Webb : 250MX, AMA Pro Motocross Nationals, Star Racing Yamaha
  • Jerry Robin : 250 All-Star A/B (14+), Loretta Lynn’s Am. National
  • Stetson Johnson : 250C, Loretta Lynn’s Am. National
  • Stetson Johnson : 250C, Baja Braw Am. National
  • Ryan Surratt : College (16-24), Loretta Lynn’s Am. National
  • Michael Stryker : Junior 25+, Loretta Lynn’s Am. National
  • Terry Bostard : Senior 45+, Loretta Lynn’s Am. National
  • Challen Tennant : 250A, Mini Os Am. National, Star Racing Yamaha
  • Jordan Biese; 85cc 9-11 Limited Baja Brawl Am. National
  • Team USA, 2016 ISDE of Spain, FMF KTM Factory Off-road, Rockstar Energy Factory Husqvarna, N-Fab AmPro Yamaha
International Motocross
  • Tim Gajser : MXGP World Champion, Team Gariboldi HRC Honda
  • Davi Millsaps : MX1 Canadian Championship, KTM Canada Thor Racing Team
  • Kaven Benoit : MX2 Canadian Champion, KTM Canada Thor Racing Team
  • Evengy Bobryshev : Elite, Italian MX Championship, HRC Honda
  • Evengy Bobryshev : MX1, Dutch MX Championship , HRC Honda
  • Cervellin Michele : MX2 Italian Championship, Junior Team Honda Martin Technology
  • Alessandro Lupino : MXGP Italian Championship, Team Assomotor Honda
  • Forato Alberto : EMX 250 Italian Championship (U21), Team Assomotor Honda
  • Kiara Fonatanesi : WMX Italian Championship, Team Fontamx Honda
  • Dennis Ullrich : ADAC MX Masters (Germany), KTM Sarholz Racing Team
  • Tommy Searle : British MX1 Championship, Monster Energy DRT Kawasaki
  • Adam Sterry : British MX2 Championship, Wilvo Virus Performance KTM
mxgp_the_americans-7088_smaller ©Team Honda Gariboldi/Messora World Enduro and Cross Country
  • Giacomo Redondi : EJ World Enduro Championship, Red Moto Honda Racing
  • Giacomo Redondi : EJ Italian Enduro championship, Red Moto Honda Racing
  • Moroni Rudy : E1 Italian Enduro Championship, Team KTM Farioli
  • Jeremy Joly : France Enduro Championship, KTM France
  • Loic Larrieu : France Enduro Championship, Yamaha Outsider
  • Marc Bourgeois : France Enduro Championship, Yamaha Outsider
  • Ren Ishidoya : Japan Enduro Championship, KTM-Saitamqa & Stars Trading RT
  • Jean Salesse : Cross Country Championship France
  • Pierre Vissac : Cross Country Championship France
  • Colton Haaker : Pro, AMA Endurocross, Rockstar Energy Factory Husqvarna
  • Colton Haaker : Pro, World Super Enduro, Rockstar Energy Factory Husqvarna
  • Ty Tremaine : JR, AMA Endurocross, RPM KTM Race Team
img_3092_coltonhaakerwin1 img_3148-tytremainewin2 Extreme Enduro
  • Cody Webb : Pro, TKO, FMF KTM Factory Off-road
  • Cody Webb : Pro, Last Dog Standing, FMF KTM Factory Off-road
  • Cody Webb : Pro, Klim King of the Motos, FMF KTM Factory Off-road
  • Cory Graffunder : Pro, Orofino LoggerXross, SRT KTM
shan-moore_tko-podium Snow Bike MX
  • Jimmy Jarrett : Pro, National Snow Bike Motorcross
  • Shayla Fulfer : Woman Pro, National Snow Bike Motocross
Hill Climb MX
  • Jake Anstett : 0-450cc Pro, NAHA Pro Hill Climb
  • Jake Anstett : 700cc Class, Rockwell Pro Hill Climb
U.S. Off-Road/ Cross Country
  • Russell Bobbitt : Pro, AMA National Enduro, FMF KTM Factory Off-road
  • Kacy Martinez : AMA National Enduro, Women Pro, FMF KTM Factory Off-road
  • Kailub Russell : XC1, GNCC, FMF KTM Factory Off-road
  • Becca Sheets : WXC, GNCC, NFab AmPro Yamaha
  • Steward Baylor : Pro1, OMA, SRT KTM
  • Eric Yorba : Pro, Big 6 Off-road Championship, RPM KTM Race Team
  • Mitch Anderson : 250 Expert, Big 6 Off-road Championship
  • Robby Bell : Pro, WORCS championship, Precision Concepts Racing Team
  • Justin Waters : Pro AM ATV, WORCS Championship
  • JD Williams : Pro ATV, Midwest XC
 2016-worcs-pro-am-champion-justin-waters_smaller Flat Track
  • Bryan Smith : GNC1, AMA Flat Track, Crosley/Howerton Kawasaki
  • Ryan Wells : GNC1, AMA Flat Track, GNC2, Parkinson Bros Racing
  • Marc Marquez : Pro, Superprestigo Dirt track, Repsol HRC Honda
  • Gavin Faith : AX Class, AMA Amsoil Arenacross, Babbitt’s Monster Energy Kawasaki
  • Daniel Herrlein : East Lites, AMA Amsoil Arenacross