The 2016 MXGP season kicks off this weekend with the MXGP of Qatar and Rekluse is excited to announce their partnerships. MXGP is widely considered one of the most demanding race disciplines in the world, and Rekluse is proud to support their riders with innovative clutch technology.   “The 2015 MXGP season was a huge success for Rekluse,” said Alison Kelsey, Director of Marketing. “It was great to support Tim Gajser on his 2015 championship run and it’s going to be a privilege to help him and our other riders in their championship pursuits. We’re eager to watch all the excitement unfold.” [caption id="attachment_15616" align="alignnone" width="1024"]Team HRC Photo Photo Courtesy HRC[/caption] Team HRC Team Riders:
  • Gautier Paulin (MXGP)
  • Evgeny Bobryshev (MXGP)
  [caption id="attachment_15615" align="alignnone" width="1024"]Team Honda Gariboldi Race Team Photo Courtesy Honda Pro Racing[/caption] Team Honda Gariboldi Racing Team Riders:
  • Tim Gajser (MXGP)
  • Jorge Zaragoza (MX2)
  • David Herbreteau (MX2)
  [caption id="attachment_15617" align="alignnone" width="1024"]Photo Courtesy Wilvo Standing Construct Yamaha Photo Courtesy Wilvo Standing Construct Yamaha[/caption] Wilvo Standing Construct Yamaha Team Riders:
  • Aleksandr Yonkov (MX2)
  • Alvin Ostlund (MX2)
  Wilvo Virus Performance KTM   Team Rider:
  • Adam Sterry (MX2)
  Monster Energy Dixon Racing Team   Team Riders:
  • Tommy Searle (MXGP)
  • Vsevolod Brylyakov (MX2)
  Monster Energy Kawasaki Racing Team   Team Riders:
  • Petar Petrov (MX2)
  • Dylan Ferrandis (MX2)
  [caption id="attachment_15613" align="alignnone" width="1024"]Photo Courtesy Team Assomotor Honda Photo Courtesy Team Assomotor Honda[/caption] Team Assomotor Honda   Team Riders:
  • Alessandro Lupino (MXGP)
  • Key Yamamoto (MXGP)
  MX Fonta Racing   Team Rider:
  • Kiara Fontanesi (WMX)
    Team DP19   Team Rider:
  • David Philippaers (MXGP)
    Team Martin Racing Technology   Team Riders:
  • Michele Cervellin (MX2)
  • Pierfilippo Bertuzzo (MXGP)
    Team Martin Racing Technology   Team Riders:
  • Rui Goncalves (MXGP)
  • Davide De Bortoli (MX2)
  • Giuseppe Tropepe (MX2)
Posted in Racing News