Boise, Idaho USA (November 25, 2014) – Supported Rekluse riders earned 16 professional World and National AMA Championships for 2014. Motorsports racing demands strength, endurance and smart decisions. Athletes that exemplify these traits and use the best equipment available are crowned Champions. Rekluse clutch products are engineered and manufactured 100% in the USA to help deliver championship performance for all riders. Cody Webb Cody Webb – Geico Endurocross and Kenda Tennessee Knockout Factory Beta/Stillwell Performance Team rider, Cody Webb, won his first Endurocross Championship dethroning the 5 time consecutive Champion. It was a hard-fought Championship Series this year with very close points spread up until the final round. Webb also won the AMA Kenda Tennesse Knockout Championship Title this year. Kailub Russell Kailub Russell – AMSOIL GNCC Series XC1 Pro Champion Riding for Factory FMF/KTM Offroad Kailub Russell had a tremendous season, landing him in the top spot with 9 wins of the 13 round series. Grant Baylor Grant Baylor – Amsoil GNCC Series XC2 Pro Lites Champion With 8 wins of the 13 round series the young racer put in an outstanding 2014 performance aboard is Factory FMF/KTM Offroad machine. Kacy Martinez Kacy Martinez – Amsoil GNCC Series WXC Pro Champion Factory FMF/KTM Offroad Team rider, Kacy Martinez, lead the entire series with 9 wins out of 13 races, earning her first career GNCC Championship. Alex Salvini Alex Salvini – Italian Series E2 Pro Champion Jolly Racing team rider, Alex Salvini, secured his 2nd consecutive Italian Pro Championship just before injury plagued his shot at a repeat EWC Championship. Paul Whibley Paul Whibley – OMA Nationals Pro Champion Long time AmPro Yamaha team rider and 6 time OMA Champion, Paul Whibley, reclaims his reign as the 2014 OMA Champion with a strong race season. Kaven Benoit Kaven Benoit – Rockstar Energy Drink Motocross Nationals MX2 Pro Champion Riding for the Royal Distributing/FOX Head KTM Canada Motocross team, Kaven Benoit put in a very consistent season netting the overall championship title. Andrew Delong Andrew Delong - Kenda AMA National Enduro Series Pro Champion Taking his first career National Enduro Championship Title, Andrew Delong raced his Factory Husqvarna Offroad machine to the winner’s circle with consistent finishes and very strong rides. Jed Haines Jed Haines – AMA East Hare Scrambles Series Pro Champion AmPro Yamaha/Raines Riding team racer, Jed Haines, battled his way to the top spot in the East Hare Scrambles Series earning the well-deserved championship. Jacob Argubright Jacob Argubright – AMA West Hare Scrambles Series Pro Champion Riding for Factory Husqvarna Offroad, Jacob Argubright was able to earn his first ever career National Championship Title one round early. Gary Sutherlin Gary Sutherlin – WORCS Series Pro Champion With an 80% podium appearance Gary Sutherlin was able to take home his first career WORCS Championship Title. Tony Archer Tony Archer – AMA Arenacross East Lites Champion Riding for Traders Racing Kawasaki, Tony Archer won his first career Championship Title this year with consistent performances throughout the 9 round Arenacross Series. Laia Sanz Lai Sanz – FIM Enduro World Championship Series Women’s Class Pro Champion Securing her third EWC Championship Title with 6 overall victories, Laia Sanz continued to dominate the women’s class aboard her Team KH-7 Honda CRF450. Daniel Mccanney Daniel McCanney – FIM Enduro World Championship Series Jr Class Pro Champion The Baono Beta team rider, Daniel McCanney, clinched the 2014 EWC Championship Title. McCanney is also the 2013 SuperEnduro Jr Champion and this new title makes him the second rider to have ever won in both disciplines. Maurizio Micheluz Maurizio Micheluz – European Enduro Series E1 Pro Champion Riding for the Rigo Racing team aboard a Suzuki RMZ-450, Maurizio Micheluz secured the 2014 European Enduro Championship Title. Previously, Micheluz has won the 2011 and 2012 E3 Championship Titles.